Go to home page

Hinds Hospice Board of Directors

Hinds Hospice Board of Directors

​Stacy A. Manning, DNP, NP
Board Chair

John Bezmalinovic, Esq.

Sylvester Bryan, M.D.

Bobby Fena, SIOR

Marie Gilbert, DNP, RN, CHSE

Bill Grabe, D.D.S.

John Jaber

Gene Kallsen, M.D.

Quentin Kinnison, PHD

​Jolie A. Limon, M.D.

Joe Morgan

Toni Porter, CPA, MST, AEP
Finance Chair

Roland Roos, CPA

Karen Strauman

All board members are volunteers and are independent, voting members.